Ita

Company

View More

Property

View More

Production

View More

Digital Print

View More

Relief on Leather

View More

Studs, Embroidery, Rhinestone

View More

Serigraphy

View More

Injection and Texflex

View More

Flexible Metal

View More

Commercial Office

Antonella Silenzi
info +39 0733.025532
mail antonella.silenzi@vastes.it
Simone Silenzi
info +39 0733.025520
mail simone.silenzi@vastes.it
Mary Rubicini
info +39 0733.025527
mail mary.rubicini@vastes.it
Barbara Pagnanini
info +39 0733.025526
mail barbara.pagnanini@vastes.it
Sara Borroni
info +39 0733.025519
mail sara.borroni@vastes.it
Veruska De Gregorio
info +39 0733.025531
mail veruska.degregorio@vastes.it



Agents / Sales Representative

Michele Marinangeli
info +39 333 7046449
mail michele.ssl@hotmail.it



Commercial Network

View More

Vastes Srl

Via G.B. Pirelli,46
62012 Civitanova Marche (MC), Italy
P.IVA 01450330442

Tel +39 0733.897733
Fax +39 0733.897734
vastes@vastes.it

Seat

View More

Follow us



Social

View More

Credits

Share

Design & Develop by Awd Agency