Ita

Company

View More

Property

View More

Production

View More

Digital Print

View More

Relief on Leather

View More

Studs, Embroidery, Rhinestone

View More

Serigraphy

View More

Injection and Texflex

View More

Flexible Metal

View More

Commercial Office

Antonella Silenzi
info +39 0733.025532
mail antonella.silenzi@vastes.it
Simone Silenzi
info +39 0733.025520
mail simone.silenzi@vastes.it
Mary Rubicini
info +39 0733.025527
mail mary.rubicini@vastes.it
Barbara Pagnanini
info +39 0733.025526
mail barbara.pagnanini@vastes.it
Sara Borroni
info +39 0733.025519
mail sara.borroni@vastes.it
Veruska De Gregorio
info +39 0733.025531
mail veruska.degregorio@vastes.it



Info Commercial Network

View More

Vastes Srl

Via G.B. Pirelli,46
62012 Civitanova Marche (MC), Italy
P.IVA 01450330442

Tel +39 0733.897733
Fax +39 0733.897734
info@vastes.it

Info Seat

View More

Follow us



Social

View More

Scroll Down

Metal Flexible

The flexible metal letters is a new article, patented for Europe, and was born to satisfy a request of an unique product. The easily application gives to the final product an high value ideal for customers that like trendy products perfect in all details. The metal worked through this patented technique has specific characteristics that make this article flexible and able to adapt to every form where it is applied.

“We satisfy a request of an unique product”

“Flexibility and adaptability to every form where it is applied”

Digital Print
Relief on leather
Studs, Embroidery and Rhinestones
Serigraphy
Injection and Texflex