Ita

Company

View More

Property

View More

Production

View More

Digital Print

View More

Relief on Leather

View More

Studs, Embroidery, Rhinestone

View More

Serigraphy

View More

Injection and Texflex

View More

Flexible Metal

View More

Commercial Office

Antonella Silenzi
info +39 0733.025532
mail antonella.silenzi@vastes.it
Simone Silenzi
info +39 0733.025520
mail simone.silenzi@vastes.it
Mary Rubicini
info +39 0733.025527
mail mary.rubicini@vastes.it
Barbara Pagnanini
info +39 0733.025526
mail barbara.pagnanini@vastes.it
Sara Borroni
info +39 0733.025519
mail sara.borroni@vastes.it
Veruska De Gregorio
info +39 0733.025531
mail veruska.degregorio@vastes.it



Info Commercial Network

View More

Vastes Srl

Via G.B. Pirelli,46
62012 Civitanova Marche (MC), Italy
P.IVA 01450330442

Tel +39 0733.897733
Fax +39 0733.897734
info@vastes.it

Info Seat

View More

Follow us



Social

View More

Vastes on Il Messaggero

Sorry, this entry is only available in Italiano.

Vastes on Il Messaggero

View More

Little Weapon Bag

PHILIPP PLEIN Little Weapon Bag from the Pre Fall 2014 “Street Luxury” Collection!

Little Weapon Bag

View More

Stand Vastes March 2014

Stand at Linea Pelle Fair – March 2014

Stand Vastes March 2014

View More

Main Sponsor Volley

Sorry, this entry is only available in Italiano.

Main Sponsor Volley

View More

Milano Fashion Week 2014

Vastes Srl è stata presente con il proprio staff durante le sfilate e gli eventi delle grandi firme dell’Alta Moda durante la Milano Fashion Week nei giorni dal 19 al 24 febbraio !

Milano Fashion Week 2014

View More