Ita

Company

View More

Property

View More

Production

View More

Digital Print

View More

Relief on Leather

View More

Studs, Embroidery, Rhinestone

View More

Serigraphy

View More

Injection and Texflex

View More

Flexible Metal

View More

Commercial Office

Barbara Pagnanini
info +39 0733.025526
mail barbara.pagnanini@vastes.it
Veruska De Gregorio
info +39 0733.025531
mail veruska.degregorio@vastes.it
Fulvia Guidotti
info +39 0733.025527
mail fulvia.guidotti@vastes.it
Antonella Pugnaloni
info +39 0733.025519
mail antonella.pugnaloni@vastes.it
Sara Ciccarelli
info +39 0733.025532
mail sara.ciccarelli@vastes.it



Agent

Simone Silenzi
info +39 348 723 8626
mail simone.silenzi@vastes.it


Info Commercial Network

View More

Vastes Srl

Via G.B. Pirelli,46
62012 Civitanova Marche (MC), Italy
P.IVA 01450330442

Tel +39 0733.897733
Fax +39 0733.897734
info@vastes.it

Info Seat

View More

Follow us



Social

View More

Injection

Thanks to modern tecnologies we are leader in production of TPU personalized logos, injected on any base material, using particular machines that can reach a technical perfection in the detail of every product.

Texflex

Tex flex is an hotfix transfer, developped on different kind of materials with a four-colour printing process and cutting-edge technology. The relief finish gives to the product an image of remarkable workmanship.

“Modern tecnologies”

Digital Print
Relief on Leather
Studs, Embroidery and Rhinestones
Serigraphy
Flexible Metal