Ita

Company

View More

Property

View More

Production

View More

Digital Print

View More

Relief on Leather

View More

Studs, Embroidery, Rhinestone

View More

Serigraphy

View More

Injection and Texflex

View More

Flexible Metal

View More

Commercial Office

Barbara Pagnanini
info +39 0733.025526
mail barbara.pagnanini@vastes.it
Veruska De Gregorio
info +39 0733.025531
mail veruska.degregorio@vastes.it
Fulvia Guidotti
info +39 0733.025527
mail fulvia.guidotti@vastes.it
Antonella Pugnaloni
info +39 0733.025519
mail antonella.pugnaloni@vastes.it
Sara Ciccarelli
info +39 0733.025532
mail sara.ciccarelli@vastes.it



Agent

Simone Silenzi
info +39 348 723 8626
mail simone.silenzi@vastes.it


Info Commercial Network

View More

Vastes Srl

Via G.B. Pirelli,46
62012 Civitanova Marche (MC), Italy
P.IVA 01450330442

Tel +39 0733.897733
Fax +39 0733.897734
info@vastes.it

Info Seat

View More

Follow us



Social

View More

Property

VASTES S.r.l was born 20 years ago thanks to Savini family that gave life to the only reality of the accessories for the fashion industry. Passion and dedication to their work let the property to make large investments and to create a strong team characterized by professional people in the field. Today Vastes is leader in the fashion world thanks to young staff that follow carefully the new markets trends.

“the value of the idea lie in the using of ”

Thomas Alva Edison

Company
Production