Ita

Company

View More

Property

View More

Production

View More

Digital Print

View More

Relief on Leather

View More

Studs, Embroidery, Rhinestone

View More

Serigraphy

View More

Injection and Texflex

View More

Flexible Metal

View More

Commercial Office

Barbara Pagnanini
info +39 0733.025526
mail barbara.pagnanini@vastes.it
Veruska De Gregorio
info +39 0733.025531
mail veruska.degregorio@vastes.it
Fulvia Guidotti
info +39 0733.025527
mail fulvia.guidotti@vastes.it
Antonella Pugnaloni
info +39 0733.025519
mail antonella.pugnaloni@vastes.it
Sara Ciccarelli
info +39 0733.025532
mail sara.ciccarelli@vastes.it



Agent

Simone Silenzi
info +39 348 723 8626
mail simone.silenzi@vastes.it


Info Commercial Network

View More

Vastes Srl

Via G.B. Pirelli,46
62012 Civitanova Marche (MC), Italy
P.IVA 01450330442

Tel +39 0733.897733
Fax +39 0733.897734
info@vastes.it

Info Seat

View More

Follow us



Social

View More

Studs, Embroidery and Rhinestone

We have a big range of ABS studs with different shapes and sizes, coloured by pantone or metallic versions, that can be applied one by one or using a plate system with different shapes. We can also produce embroidery using particular threads and hot fix rhinestones that can be printed by digital machine.

“A big range of ABS studs with different shapes and sizes”

“We can also produce embroidery using particular threads”

Digital Print
Relief on Leather
Serigraphy
Injection and Texflex
Flexible Metal